top of page
TA-Banner.4jpg.jpg

Technical Assistance
Network

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE NETWORK

The Technical Assistance Network provides direct assistance with USDA program access - outreach, eligibility, applications, and contract implementation support as needed. The Technical Assistance Network also leverages partnerships, supports project development, government-to-government relations, and focuses on resource identification to meet individual producer and Tribal community priorities related to agriculture, land management, and community development.

REGIONS

IAC Regions Map Legend 8.png

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
NETWORK OFFICE

PO Box 958, Billings, MT 59103 

 

Tikaan Galbreath

Technical Assistance Director

(907) 750-0983

tikaan@indianag.org

Katherine Minthorn

Technical Assistance Associate Director

(541) 969-4685

katherine@indianag.org

Ashley Gervais

Technical Assistance Administrative Specialist

ashley@indianag.org

CENTRAL 

Zane Not Afraid​

Interregional Manager

(406) 665-5394

zane@indianag.org

EAST 

Mackenize Martinez

Interregional Manager

(318) 602-7407

mackenize@indianag.org

SOUTH

Desbah Padilla

Interregional Manager

(505) 377-0342

desbah@indianag.org

WEST 

Natalie Solares

Interregional Manager

(951) 542-1401

natalie@indianag.org

 

ALASKA 

Annie Fredericks

Technical Assistance Specialist

(907) 467-2029

annie@indianag.org

Kelly May

Technical Assistance Specialist

(907) 687-4242

kelly@indianag.org

EASTERN - OK 

Jeff Caskey

Technical Assistance Specialist

(580) 371-7869

jeff@indianag.org

GREAT PLAINS 

Fanny Brewer

Technical Assistance Specialist

(605) 200-0236

fanny@indianag.org

GREAT LAKES 

Joey Tallier

Technical Assistance Specialist

(715)889-3542

joey@indianag.org

NORTHEAST ​

Tina Square

Technical Assistance Specialist

(315) 296-8284

tina.s@indianag.org

NORTHWEST - OR/ID 

Lorrie Galloway

Technical Assistance Specialist

(208) 417-9834

lorrie@indianag.org

NORTHWEST - WA

Naomie Peasley

Technical Assistance Specialist

(509) 322-8513

naomie@indianag.org

PACIFIC - CA

Lena Ortega

Technical Assistance Specialist

(760) 909-0827

lena@indianag.org

PACIFIC - NV 

Nicole Bitsilly

Technical Assistance Specialist

(209) 590-1743

nbitsilly@indianag.org

ROCKY MOUNTAIN 

Craig Harry

Technical Assistance Specialist

(307) 349-7469

craig@indianag.org

SOUTHEAST ​

Angela Comeaux

Technical Assistance Specialist

(334) 552-1630

angela@indianag.org

SOUTHERN PLAINS 

Quinton Inman
Technical Assistance Specialist

(918) 418-9679

quinton@indianag.org

SOUTHWEST 

Clayton Harvey

Technical Assistance Specialist

clayton@indianag.org

WESTERN

Desbah Padilla

Interregional Manager

(505) 377-0342

desbah@indianag.org

Through collaboration between the U.S. Department of Agriculture Office of Tribal Relations and the Intertribal Agriculture Council, the Technical Assistance Centers were established in order to increase access and use of USDA programs and services by Indian producers and Tribes.

bottom of page