TA-Banner.4jpg.jpg

Technical Assistance
Network

INTERTRIBAL AGRICULTURE COUNCIL
TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE NETWORK

Intertribal Agriculture Council Mission: To provide a unified effort to promote change in Indian Agriculture for the benefit of Indian people.

The Technical Assistance Network provides direct assistance with USDA program access - outreach, eligibility, applications, and contract implementation support as needed. The Technical Assistance Network also leverages partnerships, supports project development, government-to-government relations, and focuses on resource identification to meet individual producer and Tribal community priorities related to agriculture, land management, and community development.

REGIONS

IAC Regions Map Legend 8.png

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
NETWORK OFFICE

412 S Main Street
PO Box 430
Eagle Butte, SD 57625

(605) 964-8320

 

Keir Johnson-Reyes

Technical Assistance Director

(916) 995-3209

keir@indianag.org

 

Tikaan Galbreath

Technical Assistance Associate Director

(907) 750-0983

tikaan@indianag.org

ALASKA 

Chante Tran

Technical Assistance Specialist

(206) 832-5915

chante@indianag.org

EASTERN - OK 

Jeff Caskey

Technical Assistance Specialist

(580) 371-7869

jeff@indianag.org

GREAT PLAINS 

Fanny Brewer

Technical Assistance Specialist

(605) 200-0236

fanny@indianag.org

GREAT LAKES 

Tikaan Galbreath

Technical Assistance Associate Director

(907) 750-0983

tikaan@indianag.org

NORTHEAST ​

Tina Square

Technical Assistance Specialist

(315) 296-8284

tina@indianag.org

NORTHWEST - OR/ID 

​Katherine Minthorn

Technical Assistance Specialist

(541) 969-4685

katherine@indianag.org

NORTHWEST - WA

Mike Shellenberger
Technical Assistance Specialist

(509) 833-4937

mike@indianag.org

PACIFIC - CA

Natalie Solares

Technical Assistance Specialist

(951) 542-1401

natalie@indianag.org

PACIFIC - NV 

Ginny Hatch

Technical Assistance Specialist

(775) 431-3257

ginny@indianag.org

ROCKY MOUNTAIN 

Zane Not Afraid​

Technical Assistance Specialist

(406) 665-5394

zane@indianag.org

Craig Harry

Technical Assistance Specialist

(307) 349-7469

craig@indianag.org

SOUTHEAST ​

Mackenize Martinez

Technical Assistance Specialist

(318) 602-7407

mackenize@indianag.org

SOUTHERN PLAINS 

Quinton Inman
Technical Assistance Specialist

(918) 418-9679

quinton@indianag.org

SOUTHWEST 

​Desbah Padilla

Technical Assistance Specialist

(505) 377-0342

desbah@indianag.org

WESTERN

Padgley Gonzales

Technical Assistance Specialist

(520) 610-0807

padgley@indianag.org

Through collaboration between the U.S. Department of Agriculture Office of Tribal Relations and the Intertribal Agriculture Council, the Technical Assistance Centers were established in order to increase access and use of USDA programs and services by Indian producers and Tribes.