top of page

EXECUTIVE

INTERTRIBAL AGRICULTURE COUNCIL STAFF

2023KJL-1.jpg

Kari Jo Lawrence

Chief Executive Officer

kari@indianag.org

Nicole Charley

Executive Assistant 

nicole@indianag.org

LEGAL & POLICY

IAC1L9A1435.jpg

Abi Fain

Chief Legal & Policy Officer

abi@indianag.org

Abby Buraglio

Policy Associate

abby@indianag.org

Victoria Ackley

Administrative Specialist

victoria@indianag.org

STRATEGY

Kelsey2.jpg

Chief Strategy Officer

kelsey@indianag.org

Abriana Cason

Data Ecosystem Coordinator

abriana@indianag.org

Camryn Ganje

Associate Chief of Staff, Strategy

camryn@indianag.org

Johanna Herron

Intertribal Food Business Center Project Director

johanna@indianag.org

John Keller 

Climate Smart Commodities Portfolio Manager

john@indianag.org

ADVANCEMENT

Wayne Ducheneaux.png

Wayne Ducheneaux

 Chief Advancement Officer

wayne@indianag.org

Leah.jpg

Leah Altman

Philanthropy Director

leah@indianag.org

2023 Taylor Thompson.jpg

Taylor Thompson

Government Grants Director

taylor@indianag.org

Amy Bethel

Corporate Relations Officer

amy@indianag.org

Onawa Dufresne

Grants Management Specialist

onawa@indianag.org

Vaughn Miller

Grants Associate

vaughn@indianag.org

Kristen Pratt

Grants Management Specialist

kristen@indianag.org

Stephanie Smith

Grant Writer - Government Grants

stephanie@indianag.org

Joanna Studt

Grant Writer - Philanthropy

joanna@indianag.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Headshot_B-Soule-1.png

Barbara Soulé

Chief Communications Officer

barbara@indianag.org

Kalli Albertus

Communications Specialist

kalli@indianag.org

Xakái Arquette

Communications Specialist

xakai@indianag.org

Kaylene Big Knife

Communications Specialist

kaylene@indianag.org

Ellise David

Marketing & Events Specialist

ellise@indianag.org

Samantha Logue

Events Manager

samantha@indianag.org

Anthony Pavkovich

Visual Media Director

anthony@indianag.org

Lilly Standing Bear

Administrative Assistant

lilly@indianag.org

Pua Trice

Marketing Director

pua@indianag.org

FINANCE & HUMAN RESOURCES

Jernon-FINAL-1200x1297-1.jpg

Jernon Kelly

Chief Financial Officer

jernon@indianag.org

Audreay Ellien

Finance Specialist

audreay@indianag.org

Mary Kaye Gesinger

Finance Director

marykaye@indianag.org

Jesirae St. Goddard

Associate Finance Director

jesirae@indianag.org

Aubri Hannon

Grants Reimbursement Specialist

aubri@indianag.org

LuAnn Werdel

Grants Reimbursement Manager

luann@indianag.org

Colbee Woodward

Payroll Specialist

colbee@indianag.org

Bill_Headshot

Jordan Ackley

Human Resources Generalist

jordan@indianag.org

Becky Standing Bear

Human Resources Specialist

becky@indianag.org

STAKEHOLDER SERVICES

IAC1L9A1399.jpg

Keir Johnson-Reyes

Chief Stakeholder Engagement Officer

keir@indianag.org

Mary Jane Andreas

Associate Chief of Staff, Stakeholder Engagement

maryjane@indianag.org

Technical Assistance Network

IAC1L9A1460.jpg

Tikaan Galbreath

Technical Assistance Network Director

tikaan@indianag.org

KatherineM.jpg

Katherine Minthorn

Technical Assistance Network Associate Director

katherine@indianag.org

Ashley Gervais

Technical Assistance Network Administrative Coordinator

ashley@indianag.org

Zane Not Afraid

Interregional Manager

Central

Mackenize Martinez

Interregional Manager

East

Desbah Padilla

Interregional Manager

South

Natalie Solares

Interregional Manager

West 

Annie Fredericks

Technical Assistance Specialist

Alaska Region

Kelly May

Technical Assistance Specialist

Alaska Region

Jeff Caskey

Technical Assistance Specialist

Eastern - OK Region

Joey Tallier

Technical Assistance Specialist

Great Lakes Region

Fanny Brewer

Technical Assistance Specialist

Great Plains Region

Lena Ortega

Technical Assistance Specialist

Pacific Region - CA

Nicole Bitsilly

Technical Assistance Specialist

Pacific Region - NV

Mackenize Martinez (Interim)

Interregional Manager

Northeast - Region

Lorrie Galloway

Technical Assistance Specialist

Northwest - OR & ID Region

Naomie Peasley

Technical Assistance Specialist

Northwest - WA Region

Zane Not Afraid (Interim)

Technical Assistance Specialist

Rocky Mountain Region

Marlene Werk

Interregional Manager

Rocky Mountain Region

Angie Comeaux

Technical Assistance Specialist

Southeast Region

Quinton Inman

Technical Assistance Specialist

Southern Plains Region

Clayton Harvey

Technical Assistance Specialist

Western Region

Janice Lucero

Technical Assistance Specialist

Southwest Region

American Indian Foods Program

Lottie Headshot.png

Latashia Redhouse

American Indian Foods Director

latashia@indianag.org

Lara Hays

Business Development Specialist - West

lara@indianag.org

Sami Werk

American Indian Foods Administrative Specialist

sami@indianag.org

Natural Resources Program

Emily-Luscombe.jpg

Emily Luscombe

Natural Resources Director

emily@indianag.org

Beau LaSalle

Natural Resources Program Specialist

beau@indianag.org

Sha'Teal Pearman

Natural Resources Program Specialist

shateal@indianag.org

Nicholas Rajen

Natural Resources Program Specialist

nic@indianag.org

Azelya Yazzie

Natural Resources Program Specialist

azelya@indianag.org

Leanna Hale

Natural Resources Program Specialist

leanna@indianag.org

Dalton Flahaven

Natural Resources Program Specialist

dalton@indianag.org

Regenerative Economies Program

Padgley.jpg

Padgley Gonzales

Regenerative Economies Director

padgley@indianag.org

Julian Ledford

Risk Mitigation Specialist

julian@indianag.org

Youth Program

Elaini.jpg

Elaini Vargas

Youth Program Director

elaini@indianag.org

Sunshine Tso

Youth Program Specialist

sunshine@indianag.org

bottom of page