top of page

INTERTRIBAL AGRICULTURE COUNCIL
STAFF

KariJoLs.jpg

Kari Jo Lawrence

Executive Director

kari@indianag.org

Nicole Charley

Executive Assistant 

nicole@indianag.org

DonitaProfile.jpeg

Director of Operations & Strategy

donita@indianag.org

Kelsey2.jpg

Director of Programs

kelsey@indianag.org

OPERATIONS

Development Department

Leah.jpg

Leah Altman

Development Director

leah@indianag.org

Taylor Thompson

Associate Development Director

taylor@indianag.org

Abriana Chet (Cason)

Fundraising Data Specialist

abriana@indianag.org

Kori Ellien

Grant Writer

kori@indianag.org

Amy Bethel

Administrative Specialist

amy@indianag.org

Communications Department

Headshot_B-Soule-1.png

Barbara Soulé

Communications Director

barbara@indianag.org

Samantha Snead

Marketing & Events Coordinator

samantha@indianag.org

 

Pua Trice

Communications Specialist

pua@indianag.org

Matthew Denetclaw

Media Production Specialist

matthew@indianag.org

Ellise David

Communications Administrative Assistant

ellise@indianag.org

Finance Department

1L9A1401 (1).jpg

Jesirae St. Goddard

Finance Specialist

jesirae@indianag.org

Aubri Hannon

Finance Specialist

aubri@indianag.org

Lilly Standing Bear

Accounts Payable Clerk

lilly@indianag.org

Human Resources

Becky Standing Bear

HR Specialist

becky@indianag.org

National Support

Camryn Ganje

Program Specialist

camryn@indianag.org

POLICY & GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

IAC1L9A1435.jpg

Abi Fain

Policy & Government Relations Director

abi@indianag.org

Abby Rohweder

Policy Assistant

abby@indianag.org

PROGRAMS

American Indian Foods Program

Lottie Headshot.png

Latashia Redhouse

American Indian Foods Director

latashia@indianag.org

Britni Beck

International Market Specialist

britni@indianag.org

Natural Resources

IAC1L9A1452.jpg

Emily Luscombe

Natural Resources Director

emily@indianag.org

Beau LaSalle

Natural Resources Program Specialist

beau@indianag.org

Sha'Teal Pearman

Natural Resources Program Specialist

shateal@indianag.org

Nicholas Rajen

Natural Resources Program Specialist

nic@indianag.org

Electa Hare-Redcorn

Natural Resources Program Specialist

electa@indianag.org

Regenerative Economies

unnamed.png

Tomie Peterson

Regenerative Economies Specialist

tomie@indianag.org

Regeneraive Economies

Technical Assistance Network

IAC1L9A1399.jpg

Keir Johnson-Reyes

Technical Assistance Director

keir@indianag.org

IAC1L9A1460.jpg

Tikaan Galbreath

Technical Assistance Associate Director

Great Lakes Region

tikaan@indianag.org

Fanny Brewer

Technical Assistance Specialist

Great Plains Region

Jeff Caskey

Technical Assistance Specialist

Eastern - OK Region

Padgley Gonzales

Technical Assistance Specialist

Western Region

Craig Harry

Technical Assistance Specialist

Rocky Mountain Region

Ginny Hatch

Technical Assistance Specialist

Pacific - NV Region

Quinton Inman

Technical Assistance Specialist

Southern Plains Region

Mackenize Martinez

Technical Assistance Specialist

Southeast Region

Katherine Minthorn

Technical Assistance Specialist

Northwest - OR & ID Region

Zane NotAfraid

Technical Assistance Specialist

Rocky Mountain Region

Desbah Padilla

Technical Assistance Specialist

Southwest Region

Mike Shellenberger

Technical Assistance Specialist

Northwest - WA Region

Natalie Solares

Technical Assistance Specialist

Pacific - CA Region

Tina Square

Technical Assistance Specialist

Northeast Region

Chante Tran

Technical Assistance Specialist

Alaska Region

TA Network

Youth Program

Elaini.jpg

Elaini Vargas

Youth Program Director

elaini@indianag.org

Azeyla Yazzie

Professional Development Specialist

azelya@indianag.org

bottom of page