top of page

EXECUTIVE

INTERTRIBAL AGRICULTURE COUNCIL STAFF

2023KJL-1.jpg

Kari Jo Lawrence

Chief Executive Officer

kari@indianag.org

Nicole Charley

Executive Assistant 

nicole@indianag.org

LEGAL & POLICY

IAC1L9A1435.jpg

Abi Fain

Chief Legal & Policy Officer

abi@indianag.org

Abby Rohweder

Policy Assistant

abby@indianag.org

Ridge Howell

Counsel

ridge@indianag.org

Victoria Ackley

Policy Administrative Assistant

victoria@indianag.org

STRATEGY

Kelsey2.jpg

Chief Strategy Officer

kelsey@indianag.org

Camryn Ganje

Strategy Associate Chief of Staff

camryn@indianag.org

Johanna Herron

National Intertribal Food Business Center Project Director

johanna@indianag.org

Lilly Standing Bear

Administrative Assistant

lilly@indianag.org

ADVANCEMENT

Leah.jpg

Leah Altman

Philanthropy Director

leah@indianag.org

Amy Bethel

Administrative Specialist

amy@indianag.org

Abriana Chet (Cason)

Fundraising Data Specialist

abriana@indianag.org

Joanna Studt

Grant Writer - Philanthropy

joanna@indianag.org

2023 Taylor Thompson.jpg

Taylor Thompson

Government Grants Director

taylor@indianag.org

Stephanie Smith

Grant Writer - Government Grants

stephanie@indianag.org

Onawa Dufresne

Grants Management Specialist

onawa@indianag.org

Kristen Pratt

Grants Management Specialist

kristen@indianag.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Headshot_B-Soule-1.png

Barbara Soulé

Chief Communications Officer

barbara@indianag.org

Ellise David

Communications Administrative Specialist

ellise@indianag.org

Anthony Pavkovich

Visual Media Director

anthony@indianag.org

Pua Trice

Marketing Director

pua@indianag.org

Kalli Albertus

Communications Specialist

kalli@indianag.org

Kaylene Big Knife

Communications Specialist

kaylene@indianag.org

Samantha Snead

Events Coordinator

samantha@indianag.org

FINANCE

Jernon-FINAL-1200x1297-1.jpg

Jernon Kelly

Chief Financial Officer

jernon@indianag.org

Mary Kaye Gesinger

Finance Director

marykaye@indianag.org

Jesirae St. Goddard

Associate Finance Director

jesirae@indianag.org

Audreay Ellien

Finance Specialist

audreay@indianag.org

Colbee Woodward

Finance Specialist

colbee@indianag.org

Aubri Hannon

Travel Coordination Specialist

aubri@indianag.org

OPERATIONS

Bill_Headshot

William “Bill” Frank Jr

Human Resources Director

bill@indianag.org

Becky Standing Bear

Human Resources Specialist

becky@indianag.org

Jordan Ackley

Human Resources Generalist

jordan@indianag.org

STAKEHOLDER ENGAGEMENT

IAC1L9A1399.jpg

Keir Johnson-Reyes

Chief Stakeholder Engagement Officer

keir@indianag.org

Mary Jane Andreas

Stakeholder Engagement Executive Assistant

maryjane@indianag.org

STAKEHOLDER SERVICES

Technical Assistance Network

IAC1L9A1460.jpg

Tikaan Galbreath

Technical Assistance Network Director

tikaan@indianag.org

KatherineM.jpg

Katherine Minthorn

Technical Assistance Network Associate Director

katherine@indianag.org

Ashley Gervais

Technical Assistance Administrative Coordinator

ashley@indianag.org

Zane Not Afraid

Interregional Manager

Central

Mackenize Martinez

Interregional Manager

East

Desbah Padilla

Interregional Manager

South

Natalie Solares

Interregional Manager

West 

Annie Fredericks

Technical Assistance Specialist

Alaska Region

Jeff Caskey

Technical Assistance Specialist

Eastern - OK Region

Joey Tallier

Technical Assistance Specialist

Great Lakes Region

Fanny Brewer

Technical Assistance Specialist

Great Plains Region

Tina Square

Technical Assistance Specialist

Northeast Region

Lena Ortega

Technical Assistance Specialist

Pacific Region - CA

Nicole Bitsilly

Technical Assistance Specialist

Pacific Region - NV

Lorrie Galloway

Technical Assistance Specialist

Northwest - OR & ID Region

Naomie Peasley

Technical Assistance Specialist

Northwest - WA Region

Craig Harry

Technical Assistance Specialist

Rocky Mountain Region

Marlene Werk

Technical Assistance Specialist

Rocky Mountain Region

Angela Comeaux

Technical Assistance Specialist

Southeastern Plains Region

Quinton Inman

Technical Assistance Specialist

Southern Plains Region

American Indian Foods Program

Lottie Headshot.png

Latashia Redhouse

American Indian Foods Director

latashia@indianag.org

Lara Hays

Business Development Specialist - East

lara@indianag.org

Heidi Scheill

Business Development Specialist - West

heidi@indianag.org

Sami Werk

American Indian Foods Administrative Specialist

sami@indianag.org

Natural Resources Program

IAC1L9A1452.jpg

Emily Luscombe

Natural Resources Director

emily@indianag.org

Beau LaSalle

Natural Resources Program Specialist

beau@indianag.org

Sha'Teal Pearman

Natural Resources Program Specialist

shateal@indianag.org

Nicholas Rajen

Natural Resources Program Specialist

nic@indianag.org

Azelya Yazzie

Natural Resources Program Specialist

azelya@indianag.org

Regenerative Economies Program

Tomie Peterson_Headshot.JPG

Tomie Peterson

Regenerative Economies Director

tomie@indianag.org

Padgley Gonzales

Regenerative Economies Program Specialist

padgley@indianag.org

Julian Ledford

Risk Mitigation Specialist

julian@indianag.org

Youth Program

Elaini.jpg

Elaini Vargas

Youth Program Director

elaini@indianag.org

Sunshine Tso

Youth Administrative Specialist

sunshine@indianag.org

bottom of page